Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 618-993-6529 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Bryan J Helvey showed excellent customer service but your furniture from him!!!!!!

Google Icon Daniel Robson 1/24/2020

Thank you Daniel Robson!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been shopping at Anderson’s for many, many years! Lowell is wonderful to work with and I ALWAYS buy from Rex...he’s my favorite! They have bent over backwards to always accommodate me and work with me in every circumstance! Anderson’s Warehouse Furniture!

Facebook Icon Bryanna Burbank Ramsey 3/26/2020

We're honored Bryanna Burbank Ramsey chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Anderson's Warehouse Furniture has anything you need to setup house keeping. Beautiful dinning room table and chairs, living room sets and bedroom setups in just about any price range. My wife and I really like layouts in stock. Good place to shop for furniture. Ezra E. Crider

Google Icon Ezra Crider 3/16/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Large selection of several different brands. And even larger selection available on their website. Very friendly and helpful staff, they actually special ordered 2 different pieces for me because I wanted a different color than was available in the store. 0% financing for 24 months is available on everything. And only $50 for delivery and setup. Best furniture shopping experience I've had in a long time.

Google Icon JustCody85 Gaming 2/16/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a nice table there

Google Icon Jerry Hunt 1/18/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Troy D

See Review on Google

review rating

Clean well laid out furniture store. Very helpful staff. Brian helped us a lot looking for a specific small couch. Rather pricy but I think that's what furniture stores are charging.

Google Icon Kathleen Kelly 1/17/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Troy D

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff, large selection of items from the lower end to the top of market. No pressure, easy to conversate with, Katy was the sales rep that we spoke with and she was very professional and knowledgeable. We'll be making our next furniture purchase at Anderson's furniture. I give Anderson's and employee Katy a👍👍 Thanks!

Google Icon Rocky Price 1/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Troy D

See Review on Google

review rating

We love Anderson's Warehouse Furniture. It is a family friendly business with great furniture. We are always satisfied with the customer service and product.

Facebook Icon Kelly Parks 11/13/2019

Thank you Kelly Parks!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome customer service

Google Icon Marte Roberts 1/2/2020

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Troy D

See Review on Google

review rating

Very inviting store! Very well displayed with room to walk around and look! Low pressure informative salesman! Thanks Rex for your help!

Google Icon Chad Harsy 12/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Anderson's Warehouse Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Anderson's Warehouse Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Anderson's Warehouse Furniture